The Citizens Crime Commission is grateful for the tireless and committed leadership our Board of Directors provides. As concerned business and community leaders, our Board of Directors volunteer countless hours and donate generous sums of money to help protect our youth, improve our public safety systems, and reduce crime in our community.


CHAIR: Mr. Kevin Tucker, Consultant

Mr. William C. Barr, Chief Operating Officer, SAIF Corporation

       Ms. Diane Forbes, Operations Manager, Northwest Information Services, Inc.

Mr. Clark Cosart, Executive Vice President Products/Services, AAA – Oregon/Idaho

Mr. Alan Laster, Partner, McEwen Gisvold LLP

       Mr. Andrew Olshin, Consultant

Ms. Lisa Rummel, Senior Property Manager, Harsch Investment Properties


Mr. J. Scott Bringhurst, Vice President Loss Prevention, Fred Meyer Stores

Mr. Richard Brown, Owner, Richard Brown Photography

Ms. Katherine Cowan, General Counsel, Eid Passport

Mr. Dean Dordevic, Principle, Ferguson Wellman Capital Management

Mr. Brian Faist, Senior Tax Specialist, Portland General Electric

Mr. William A. Furman, President & CEO, The Greenbrier Companies

Mr. Mark Goodman, Co-President, Downtown Development Group LLC

Mr. Doug Hardesty, Director Business Development, City Center Parking

Ms. Erin Hubert, CEO, Boys & Girls Club of Portland Metropolitan

Mr. Thomas M. Landye, Partner, Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP

Ms. Julie Leuvrey, Co-President, Oregon Pacific Investment & Development Co.

Mr. Ngoni Murandu, Chief Information Officer, NW Natural

Mr. Dennis Rawlinson, Partner, Miller Nash LLP

Mr. Greg Remensperger, Executive Vice President, Oregon Auto Dealers Association

Ms. Samantha Ridderbusch, Director Public Affairs, Cascadia Behavioral Health

Mr. Darin Sands, Legal Counsel, Lane Powell

Mr. Tom Sperry, Managing Partner, Rogue Venture Partners

Mr. Barrett Stambler, Vice President, Iberdrola Renewables

Mr. Scott Williamson, Project Manager, Legacy Health Partners

* Ex-Officio